Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees typically meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:00 AM at the library.

Photo Name
Photo Name
Robert GerberRobert Gerber
Term Ends: 2018
Julie WartherJulie Warther
Vice President
Term Ends: 2021
Paula FritzPaula Fritz
Term Ends: 2019
Dan FullerDan Fuller
Term Ends: 2023
John HoopingarnerJohn Hoopingarner
Term Ends: 2017
Sarah LehmanSarah Lehman
Term Ends: 2022
Bob ScanlonBob Scanlon
Term Ends: 2020