Contact Us


 

Dover Public Library

525 N. Walnut St. Dover, OH 44622

ph 330-343-6123 // fax 330-343-2087

Staff Directory

Photo Name & TitleeMail
Photo Name & TitleeMail
JimJim Gill
Director
director@doverlibrary.org
JamieJamie Rieger
Fiscal Officer
jrieger@doverlibrary.org
WendyWendy Contini
Technical Services Manager
continwe@doverlibrary.org
PaulaPaula Fawcett
Adult Services Manager
fawcetpa@doverlibrary.org
ClaireClaire Kandle
Youth Services Manager
ckandle@doverlibrary.org
JenJen Miller
Technology Manager
jmiller@doverlibrary.org
DebDeb Cahill
Adult Programming Specialist
dcahill@doverlibrary.org
DeniseDenise Campbell-Johnson
Library Assistant
illdoverlibrary@gmail.com
LindyLindy Conley
Library Assistant
LindyRoxanne Griffin
Library Assistant
ElizabethElizabeth Hollingsworth
Library Assistant
CindyCindy Moss
Library Assistant
BonnieBonnie Richardson
Library Assistant
JanJan Ridenour
Technical Services Assistant
LizLiz Strauss
Teen Librarian
strausel@doverlibrary.org
MalloryElise Thompson
Library Assistant
Mallory Mallory Thompson
Library Assistant
LindaLinda Toohey
Outreach Librarian
ltoohey@doverlibrary.org
TylerSyrena Troyer
Library Assistant
RickRick Slayman
Custodian
JimDenny Toohey
Custodian