Staff Directory


Photo Name & TitleeMail
Photo Name & TitleeMail
JimJim Gill
Director
director@doverlibrary.org
JamieJamie Rieger
Fiscal Officer
jrieger@doverlibrary.org
WendyWendy Contini
Technical Services Manager
continwe@doverlibrary.org
PaulaPaula Fawcett
Adult Services Manager
fawcetpa@doverlibrary.org
DaniDani Gustavich
Children's Manager
dgustavich@doverlibrary.org
DeniseDenise Campbell-Johnson
Library Assistant
illdoverlibrary@gmail.com
LindyLindy Conley
Library Assistant
ClaireClaire Kandle
Librarian
ckandle@doverlibrary.org
HowardHoward Kieldsing
Library Assistant
JenJen Miller
Librarian
jmiller@doverlibrary.org
CindyCindy Moss
Library Assistant
NaylaNayla Pica
Library Assistant
BonnieBonnie Richardson
Library Assistant
JanJan Ridenour
Technical Services Assistant
LizLiz Strauss
Teen Librarian
strausel@doverlibrary.org
Mallory Photo Coming SoonMallory Thompson
Library Assistant
LindaLinda Toohey
Outreach Librarian
ltoohey@doverlibrary.org
TylerSyrena Troyer
Library Assistant
RickRick Slayman
Custodian
JimDenny Toohey
Custodian