Staff Directory


Photo Name & TitleeMail
Photo Name & TitleeMail
JimJim Gill
Director
director@doverlibrary.org
JamieJamie Rieger
Fiscal Officer
jrieger@doverlibrary.org
PatDani Gustavich
Children's Librarian
dgustavich@doverlibrary.org
JenJen Miller
Children's Department
Drama Club Director
jmiller@doverlibrary.org
BonnieBonnie Richardson
Children's Department
TylerSyrena Troyer
Children's Department
PaulaPaula Fawcett
Adult Services Manager
fawcetpa@doverlibrary.org
LizLiz Strauss
Teen Librarian
Technology Department
strausel@doverlibrary.org
DeniseDenise Campbell-Johnson
Adult Services
Interlibrary Loans
illdoverlibrary@gmail.com
CindyCindy Moss
Adult Services
WendyWendy Contini
Community Outreach Manager
continwe@doverlibrary.org
LindaLinda Toohey
Outreach Librarian
ltoohey@doverlibrary.org
KathrynKathryn Green
Technology Manager
kgreen@doverlibrary.org
JanJan Ridenour
Adult & Technical Services
ClaireClaire Kandle
Local History / Genealogy Librarian
ckandle@doverlibrary.org
HowardHoward Kieldsing
Technical Services
MichaelMichael Lehr
Custodian
RickRick Slayman
Custodian
JimDenny Toohey
Custodian