Loading
(?) (?)

Adults

An Evening with Author Jin Stearns

Wednesday, September 18 at 6:30 PM

Date: 
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 6:30pm

How Money Works

Saturday, September 14 at 10:00 AM

Join financial advisor Jim Allman for this informative program that will show how you can create a financial roadmap that will help you reach your goals. Call 330-343-6123 to register. 
Date: 
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 10:00am

Cinema Saturdays

Bucket of fresh popcornSeptember 7, October 12, November 16, and December 21 at 2:00 PM 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Dec 21 2013 except Sat Sep 14 2013, Sat Nov 09 2013, Sat Dec 14 2013. Also includes Sat Nov 16 2013, Sat Dec 21 2013.
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 2:00pm

Chautauqua Literary & Scientific Circle

Learn about America's oldest continuous book club and how you can become a member! Each month a different book from the Chautauqua Literary & Scientific (CLSC) book list will be discussed.  Optional boxed lunch provided.  Call the library at 330-343-6123 to reserve your copy of discussion titles.  Discussions held at 12 Noon on the following Thursdays:

Date: 
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 12:00pm

Chautauqua Literary & Scientific Circle

Date: 
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 12:00pm

Chautauqua Literary & Scientific Circle

Learn about America's oldest continuous book club and how you can become a member! Each month a different book from the Chautauqua Literary & Scientific (CLSC) book list will be discussed.  Optional boxed lunch provided.  Call the library at 330-343-6123 to reserve your copy of discussion titles.  Discussions held at 12 Noon on the following Thursdays:

Date: 
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 12:00pm

Chautauqua Literary & Scientific Circle

Learn about America's oldest continuous book club and how you can become a member! Each month a different book from the Chautauqua Literary & Scientific (CLSC) book list will be discussed.  Optional boxed lunch provided.  Call the library at 330-343-6123 to reserve your copy of discussion titles.  Discussions held at 12 Noon on the following Thursdays:

 

September 26: Black Hawk Down: A Story of Modern War, by Mark Bowden

Date: 
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 12:00pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Footnotes library newsletter

The Ohio eBook Project

Freegal free music downloads to keep!

KnowItNow online reference service

eSequels a reader's guide to novels in series