Loading
(?) (?)

Adults

Freezing & Drying Produce

Produce PhotoSaturday, June 8th

10:00 AM

Date: 
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 10:00am

Using Nutrition to Feel Your Best

Saturday, May 18

at 10:00 AM

Back by popular demand!  Join Mike Warther, nutritionist at Dover Healthy Alternatives, for this informative program on all kinds of health related topics, ranging from chronic diseases to weight loss to anti-saging and everything in between.  Call 330-343-6123 to register.

Date: 
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 10:00am

TCLC Celebrity Spelling Bee

Tuesday, May 14 at 6:00

Kent State Tuscarawas

 

Date: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 6:00pm

Meet Author Howard Shapiro

Monday May 13th at 6:00 PM

Date: 
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 6:00pm

Translation Time

Translation Time !

Do you know a Spanish-speaking person who could use some translation assistance? At no cost, bilingual volunteers will be on hand to help Spanish speakers who may need assistance reading and understanding their mail, their bills, their child's papers from school, or anything at all. Call 330-343-6123 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Sat May 04 2013 .
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

The Book Cellar

Saturday, March 2 from 9:00 AM-Noon

The Book Cellar is located in the basement of the Library and is open year round on the 1st and 3rd Saturdays of every month from 9:00 AM-Noon.  The Book Cellar is a great place to find new and gently used books at a great price!  All proceeds benefit the Friends of the Library.  Call 330-343-6123 for more information.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 9:00am

The Book Cellar

Saturday, March 2 from 9:00 AM-Noon

The Book Cellar is located in the basement of the Library and is open year round on the 1st and 3rd Saturdays of every month from 9:00 AM-Noon.  The Book Cellar is a great place to find new and gently used books at a great price!  All proceeds benefit the Friends of the Library.  Call 330-343-6123 for more information.

Date: 
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 9:00am
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Footnotes library newsletter

The Ohio eBook Project

Freegal free music downloads to keep!

KnowItNow online reference service

eSequels a reader's guide to novels in series