Loading
(?) (?)

Kids

Thursday Evening Storytimes

Thursdays 6:00 - 6:30 PM
Date: 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 6:00pm

Thursday Evening Storytimes

Thursdays 6:00 - 6:30 PM
Date: 
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 6:00pm

Thursday Evening Storytimes

Thursdays 6:00 - 6:30 PM
Date: 
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 6:00pm

Thursday Evening Storytimes

Thursdays 6:00 - 6:30 PM
Date: 
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

Friday Drama

Fridays 2:15-3:15 PM
 
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri May 09 2014 .
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 2:15pm

Drama Preformances

Performances are to take place at LifeBridge Church, in Dover.

Monday's Drama will preform at 2:00 pm

Friday's Drama will preform at 11:00 am

Date: 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 2:00pm

Drama Preformances

Performances are to take place at LifeBridge Church, in Dover.

Monday's Drama will preform at 2:00 pm

Friday's Drama will preform at 11:00 am

Date: 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 11:00am
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Footnotes library newsletter

The Ohio eBook Project

Freegal free music downloads to keep!

KnowItNow online reference service

eSequels a reader's guide to novels in series