Loading
(?) (?)

Kids

Monday Drama

Mondays 5:30-6:30 PM
 
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon May 05 2014 . Also includes Mon Jan 20 2014.
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 5:30pm

Story and Craft Time

Story and Craft Time
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Wed Apr 16 2014 .
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 11:30am

Toddler Storytime

Toddler Storytime
10:45-11:15 AM
Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Wed Apr 16 2014 .
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:45am
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 10:45am
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:45am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 10:45am
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 10:45am
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 10:45am
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:45am
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 10:45am
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:45am
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:45am
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:45am

Lapsit Storytime

Lapsit Storytime
10:00-10:30 AM
Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Wed Apr 16 2014 .
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:00am

Afternoon Movie: Pixar's UP

Monday, December 30 at 2:00 PM

Community Room

Date: 
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 2:00am

Christmas, Christmas, Christmas

Christmas, Christmas, Christmas

Saturday, December 14

10:00-11:30 am

Date: 
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 10:00am

Happy Thanksgiving Festival

Happy Thanksgiving Festival

Saturday, November 23

10:00-11:00 am

Come enjoy an hour filled with Thanksgiving stories, songs, fun activity stations and more.  Open to ages 2-8 and parents.

Date: 
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 10:00am
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Footnotes library newsletter

The Ohio eBook Project

Freegal free music downloads to keep!

KnowItNow online reference service

eSequels a reader's guide to novels in series