Loading
(?) (?)

Friday Drama

Fridays 2:15-3:15 PM
 
Come be a star!  Whether you have been in drama all your life
or are a first-time Theater bug, you'll have a place here. 
We will rehearse a play, create costumes and scenery,
and preform the play for family and friends. 
Large and small parts will be available, so don't be shy!
 
Dress rehearsal: May 9. 
Performance: May 10 at 11:00 AM. 
 Register Jaunary 2nd - 17th
Practices and performance are at the LifeBridge Church in Dover
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri May 09 2014 .
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 2:15pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 2:15pm

Upcoming Events

Footnotes library newsletter

The Ohio eBook Project

Freegal free music downloads to keep!

KnowItNow online reference service

eSequels a reader's guide to novels in series